Project settings
Workspace Settings: rename, transfer, delete.
Settings in the left rail opens /projects/settings (under a project it is /projects/:id/settings — the same workspace settings).
Here you can:
- Rename the workspace (personal workspaces cannot be renamed)
- Transfer ownership to another member already in the workspace
- Delete workspace (confirm the name as prompted)
Project-level publish, domains, and code are not on this page. Use that project’s Console.